WNBA Charlotte Chapter Board Members

WNBA Charlotte Executive Committee

President: Rachel Feldman

Vice-President: Pamela Courtney

Secretary: VACANT – If interested, email WNBACharlotte@gmail.com

Treasurer: VACANT

Past Presidents: Kristen Knox*, whitreidsmama@yahoo.com; Susan Walker*, susan.walker.books@gmail.com

Founding President : Carin Siegfried*,thecarinsiegfried@gmail.com



*Carin Siegfried was also National President of WNBA for 2014-2016.

*Kristen Knox is the Great Group Reads Selection Committee Chair for National Reading Group Month.

*Susan Walker is the National Events Manager for National Reading Group Month.

Nicole Ayers is the Bookwoman National Editor.


WNBA Charlotte Committee Chairs

We are always looking for more committee members – for more information on a committee or to join, contact the people below!

Community Outreach Chair:  VACANT – If interested, email WNBACharlotte@gmail.com

Events & Programming Chairs: VACANT

Membership Chair: Rachel Feldman

National Reading Group Month/Bibliofeast Chair*: Susan Walker, susan.walker.books@gmail.com

Bookwoman Correspondent (WNBA National Newsletter/Blog Post): VACANT – If interested, email WNBACharlotte@gmail.com

Website Chairs: Susan Walker*, susan.walker.books@gmail.com

WNBA Charlotte Book Club Chair: Kristen Knox*, whitreidsmama@yahoo.com