Chapter Members Network

The WNBA is a great place to network with other book lovers and publishing professionals. Our members offer a variety of services and expertise. Some offer discounts on services for WNBA members.

Nicole Ayers

 

 

 

Nicole Ayers: Nicole@ayersedits.com
Editor, WNBA Bookwoman
Freelance Editor, Ayers Edits 
10% off editorial services for WNBA members

 

 

 


Carol Baldwin
:  cbaldwin6@carolina.rr.com
Author, Teaching the Story. Fiction Writing in Grades 4-8 (Capstone Publishing)
Creative Writing Instructor
YA Fiction Writer
www.carolbaldwinblog.blogspot.com
Talking Story Facebook group

Kim Church

 

 

 

Kim Church: kimchurch56@gmail.com
Fiction Writer
Attorney
www.kimchurch.com

 

 

 

Jessica L. Daitch
Public Relations Consultant (pharmaceutical, health & well-being communications).
Book Reviewer, Romance, Publisher’s Weekly
Jessica_Daitch@yahoo.com
www.linkedin.com/in/jessicadaitch

 

 

 

 

Holly Hughes
Writer, blogger
www.writerhughes.wordpress.com
@hgirlla

 

 

 

 


Emily Smith Pearce
: emily@emilysmithpearce.com
Author, Isabel and the Miracle Baby; Slowpoke
www.emilysmithpearce.com
www.emilysmithpearce.wordpress.com

 

 

 


Carin Siegfried
: carin@cseditorial.com

Full-service independent editor, author of The Insider’s Guide to a Career in Book Publishing

http://cseditorial.com/

www.facebook.com/CarinSiegfriedEditorial

http://blog.cseditorial.com/

15% discount on all services for WNBA members

 

Betsy Thorpe
Freelance Editor, all genres
Ghost Writer
bthorpe@mac.com
http://www.betsythorpe.com/
https://www.facebook.com/TwoEditorsAndAComma
10% off services for WNBA members

Susan Walker

 

 Susan Walker: susan.walker.books@gmail.com
Independent book marketing, sales, and promotion consultant
Book & Author events specialist

More chapter member listings coming soon.