Member Network

The WNBA is a great place to network with other book lovers and publishing professionals. Our members offer a variety of services and expertise. Some offer discounts on services for WNBA members.

Nicole Ayers

 

 

 

Nicole Ayers: Nicole@ayersedits.com

Freelance Editor at Ayers Edits

www.ayersedits.com

10% off editorial services for WNBA members

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Baldwin:  cbaldwin6@carolina.rr.com

Author of Teaching the Story, creative writing teacher, young adult fiction writer

www.carolbaldwinblog.blogspot.com

Teaching the Story: Fiction Writing in Grades 4-8

Talking Story Facebook group

 

Kim Church

 

 

 

 

Kim Church: kimchurch56@gmail.com

Fiction writer and attorney in Raleigh

www.kimchurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica L. Daitch:  Jessica_Daitch@yahoo.com

Public Relations Consultant (pharmaceutical, health & well-being communications).  Publisher’s Weekly romance reviewer.

www.linkedin.com/in/jessicadaitch

 

 

 

 

Holly Hughes

Writer, blogger, mother, and shoe-shopping fanatic

www.writerhughes.wordpress.com

Twitter: hgirlla

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Smith Pearce: emily@emilysmithpearce.com

Author of Isabel and the Miracle Baby and Slowpoke

www.emilysmithpearce.com

www.emilysmithpearce.wordpress.com

 

 

 

 

 

Carin Siegfried: carin@cseditorial.com

Full-service independent editor, author of The Insider’s Guide to a Career in Book Publishing

http://cseditorial.com/

www.facebook.com/CarinSiegfriedEditorial

http://blog.cseditorial.com/

15% discount on all services for WNBA members

 

 

Betsy Thorpe: bthorpe@mac.com

Freelance editor working in all genres, ghost writer

http://www.betsythorpe.com/

https://www.facebook.com/TwoEditorsAndAComma

10% off services for WNBA members

 

Susan Walker

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Independent book marketing, sales, and promotion consultant and book and author events specialist
 
 

More member network listings coming soon.